

## School Managing Committee

r. No.	Details	Member Name	Designation of SMC
1	Representative of Trust	Dr. Saagar Balwadkar	Chairman
2	Head of the School	Ms. Iqbal Kaur Rana	Member Secretary
3	Representative of Parent	Mrs. Bhavana Shah	Member
4	Representative of Parent	Mr. Yogesh Bari	Member
5	Representative of Teacher	Ms. Shraddha Shedge	Member
6	Representative of Teacher	Ms. Esha Agarwal	Member
7	Two other persons who are, or have been, teachers of any other school or og any college, to be nominated by the Trust/ Society/# Company Registered under section 25 of the Companies Act, 1956 Board;	Dr. Sajid Alvi	Member
8		Dr. Sunita Bhore	Member
9	Three members to be nominated by the Board	Mrs. Jyotsna Mishra	Member
10		Mrs. Maya Sawant	Member
11		Mrs. Paramita Nandy	Member
12	The remaining members to be nominated or elected as the case may be, in accordance with the rules and regulations of the Society/Trust/Company running the school	Dr. Priyanka Singh	Member
13		Mr. Mohammed Iftekar Khan	Member

Igentrave

C M International School

