

PTA Executive Body - 2023-24

| S. No. | Name | |
|--------|-------------------------------|---------------------------|
| | See Newspielle (1918) 1919 | |
| 1 | Dr. Saagar. Balwadkar | Management Representative |
| 2 | Ms. Iqbal Kaur Rana | Principal of the School |
| 3 | Mr. Somjit Dutta | Parent of the School |
| 4 | Ms. Shraddha Shedge | Secondary Coordinator |
| 5 | Ms. Priyanka Ruchandani | Primary Coordinator |
| 6 | Ms. Madhavi Chaphekar | Parent of the School |
| 7 | Ms. Gunjan Khandekar | Primary Coordinator |
| 8 | Mr.Nikhil Karnavat | Sports Coordinator |
| 9 | Ms. Sarita Singh | Parent of the School |
| 10 | Ms.Trupti Kuldharan | Teacher of the School |
| 11 | Mr. Amol Gade | Parent of the School |
| 12 | Ms. Pranjali Parite | Teacher of the School |
| 13 | Ms. Ketki Datar | Parent of the School |
| 14 | Ms. Manaswini Pattanaik | Teacher of the School |
| 15 | Ms. Vijayalakshmi Thammisetty | Parent of the School |
| 16 | Ms. Shalini Patel | Teacher of the School |
| 17 | Mr. Somjit Dutta | Parent of the School |
| 18 | Ms. Rajpreet Kaur | Teacher of the School |
| 19 | Ms. Reshma Bhandwalkar | Parent of the School |
| 20 | Ms. Pooja Ulagadde | Teacher of the School |
| 21 | Ms.Roshani Agrawal | Parent of the School |
| 22 | Ms. Sabiya Vhanwad | Teacher of the School |
| 23 | Ms. Pradnya Joshi | Parent of the School |
| 24 | Ms. Chaitali Tongaonkar | Teacher of the School |
| 25 | Ms. Madhavi Chaphekar | Parent of the School |
| 26 | Ms. Shweta Kumbhar | Teacher of the School |
| 27 | Ms. Dipika Panga | Parent of the School |
| 28 | Ms. Pragatika Pradhan | Teacher of the School |

Igal Kave

Principal
C M International School

